My fabric stash – my guilty secret….

So I tidied up my sewing room (aka study, aka craft room, aka music room…) over the weekend and came to a shameful conclusion.

My fabric stash… sigh… is really really small… this is it…..

Image

 

I know its not size that matters, but what you still do with it, but still!…

I always thought that I had heaps and heaps of fabric. But searching sewing blogs I realise how far behind I am when it comes to fabric hoarding. Given that I am meant to be saving as much money as I can at the moment, will be interesting to see how long I can keep it this small…

How big is your stash? Come on spill…

4 thoughts on “My fabric stash – my guilty secret….

Leave a Reply

