Calm before the storm…

Thanks for the comments on yesterdays post – I see I am not the only messy sewer out there! I am so lucky to have a sewing room all to myself – and I make the most of it.

As promised the room is now tidy. Until I start my next project. Which is already sitting on my cutting table!

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

it won't look like this for long!

it won’t look like this for long!

On another note completely, I went through my mum’s sewing pattern stash tonight – look at all the pretties!!

Not that I need any more...So long folks – see you soon!

6 thoughts on “Calm before the storm…

Leave a Reply

